Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting When it's over you'll breathe again
new | old | about | links | rings | email | notes | host | book | image | design

a GRRRReat start to the new me :-)
2005-04-01, 1:25 a.m.

working on it - yet diaryland is not on my side tomight - soooooo many times I get the 'overloaded servers' message. now i am stuck between 2 templates - ha-bloody-ha.
april fools has come early this year... :-)

I have also added all my previous faves to this profile - and guess what..... it wont update itself! my oh my

Staes I have visited



create your own personalized map of the USA
or check out ourFlorida travel guide


And places in Europe :-)


create your personalized map of europe or check out our Barcelona travel guide

Makes me seem really well travelled - however, it's not as good as it seems. alot of the states were 'sail throughs' on a specific chicago-chicago round trip... as for europe - well - I live here, so its easy to pop over the water here and there. I have only actually lived in England, Wales and France.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden